I'm a title. Click here to edit me

 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide. Tell your visitors the story of how you came up with the idea for your business and what makes you different from your competitors. Make your company stand out and show your visitors who you are.

 

At Wix we’re passionate about making templates that allow you to build fabulous websites and it’s all thanks to the support and feedback from users like you! Keep up to date with New Releases and what’s Coming Soon in Wixellaneous in Support. Feel free to tell us what you think and give us feedback in the Wix Forum. If you’d like to benefit from a professional designer’s touch, head to the Wix Arena and connect with one of our Wix Pro designers. Or if you need more help you can simply type your questions into the Support Forum and get instant answers. To keep up to date with everything Wix, including tips and things we think are cool, just head to the Wix Blog!

Testimonials / Reviews

Mary Rojers 05/12/18

San Antonio, TX

Great Company! Called them on tuesday and they came out the same day, They told me what the problem was and even helped me save a couple bucks from the labor since it was an older washer. Thank Yall!!!!

Johnny Jay 07/16/18

Schertz, TX

Called for service to get my refrigerator fixed, a young man came to fix it the same day and had it running the same day. Will definitely keep them in mind for future repairs.

Sandra Coone 9/22/18

Alamo Heights, TX

We just moved to San Antonio and needed my washer and dryer installed, called this company and scheduled them to come out and install both appliances. Overall they did a great job and offered a general maintenance package for both appliances at a great price.

Jesse Bowens 12/17/18

Spring Branch, TX

Thumbs up to San Antonio Appliance Repair, I was reffered to this Company by Sears. My Jenn Air double Oven was on the fritz a week before christmas so i decided to call San Antonio Appliance Repair i got very lucky that they scheduled me the same day, when Allen arrived he asked a series of questions regarding the oven issues and quickly decided that the main control board needed to be replaced. He didnt have the part with him but told me he would be able to pick it up and come back in a few hours, so i decided to proceed with repair. 2 hours later he arrived and replaced board and it started working, thanks Allen! Overall communication, profesionalism, and timeliness is a A++++

Jack Kompan 01/03/19

San Antonio, TX

Mike was great.,fast, efficient and effective. He speaks well for the company. You can send him here anytime I call.

Claire Boland 12/23/19

San Antonio, TX

I was entirely pleased with the service i received from San Antonio Appliance Repair! Tech was able to come in and diagnose the problem with my refrigerator and repair it, unlike Sears repair people who came out 3 times and never were able to figure out what was wrong and fix it. Tech was very polite, knowledgeable, and willing even when he has to leave and go pick up the part that was needed. I definetely will be using San Antonio Appliance Repair, again, and highly recommend them to anyone else who needs repairs, I also appreciated their promptness in responding to my desperate need for service2 days before Christmas!

Lety Paniagua-Hodges 01/03/19

Leon Valley, TX

We called San Antonio Appliance Repair today and within one hour tech came over and fixed our fridge that was not cooling. He replaced two parts and explained the problem after he diagnosed. The fridge is now working properly and appreciate the quick response. The price was reasonable and saved us from buying a new one. Technician was nice, professional and honest. We will keep their number handy in case we should need them again for any of our appliances.

Thank you so much,

The Hodges

 

 

Matt Creed 01/16/19

Helotes, TX

San Antonio Appliance repair came out to my property to fix my dishwasher, my dishes were not coming out clean. After the technician's diagnostic he decided that the motor was not working properly and that it needed to be replaced. After getting the estimate he also stated that he had the motor in his work truck. I decided to proceed with repair, 30 minutes later dishwasher was working back to its original condition. Great Job SA Appliance Repair!

Joe Murphy 01/26/19

Cibolo, TX

Allen,

 

Thanks for coming out this morning to fix our dryer. You are very knowledgeable, had the parts needed, and very professional! You were Great! I now have an appliance repair company!

 

Thanks again,

Joe Murphy

 

Jonna Peters 2/06/19

Shavano Park TX

Got my refrigerator repaired same day. Repairman had parts in stock, and price was affordable. I was afraid i had to buy a new one. But San Antonio Appliance Repair saved the day.

Thank you

Please reload

If you would like to submit your reviews of your experience with San Antonio Appliance Repair please email your review to our contact form and we will gladly post it for you. Thank You for your kind reviews!